Where have I been?

I haven’t been posting everyday because I suddenly had a surge in my social life accompanied by a surge in my work life.   While I welcome the surge in my social life, I could do without the surge in work.  Work was already pretty hectic and stressful.

However, I am hoping this increased activity on the social front remains for a while, I could certainly use it.  I haven’t forgotten my goals and still strive to write everyday.  The big question is can I maintain a social life without spending too much money?  I am not sure how that will work out, but so far it has been going well since most of the functions I’ve attended have been at other people’s homes.

I am not going to worry about it right now, because I need some fun in my life too.  As do all of you!

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

