Almost There…

This is the last week of September, finally.  I never thought it would get here.  While I know this week is going to be incredibly rough, at least it will soon be over. I have plenty of fun things planned in October.

I ended up taking the whole weekend to relax.  I went to a friends on Saturday night and took a nice long nap on Sunday after finishing the yard work.  Postings may be sporadic this week as my project at work culminates to a make it or break it point.  Subway will probably be my go to meal all week.  I am sure if I had planned better, I wouldn’t need to eat out.  However, I did very little planning and spent most of my time enjoying the slow pace of my weekend.

October, while also hectic at work, won’t be quite as bad as this month.

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

