2010 Wrap-up

It is a few days late, but I have been sick since Thursday, again!

I want to thank everyone that has read my blog and let you know how much I appreciate the support.  I started this blog in the middle of May 2010 at a debt of $113,789.78.  As of today I owe $108,096.12!  I’ve paid 5% in a little more than six months. that is $5,6933.96!  I never imagined in May that I’d be able to pay this much down.  While I have been a little lax on posting everyday, which was my goal, I remain devoted to this blog and path in the new year.

My financial goals for the upcoming year:

  • Earn extra money to pay down debt
  • Sell unnecessary items in the house to pay down debt
  • Continue to funnel money into an Emergency Fund
  • To owe less than $100,000 by October 2011

Goodbye to 2010! Hello 2011!

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

