Living Together

I did it, I’ve moved in!

This last weekend we picked up everything I needed to live with my boyfriend on a regular basis.  It has been an adjustment for me, but so far so good.  I am quite surprised at how much I like having someone around all the time.  Of course the novelty may wear off, but we will see.

It was easier this weekend to grocery shop and plan the week.  No more living in two houses.  The big adjustment is the dogs, they are getting used to the situation, but I can’t help but feel they are “waiting to go home”.  Once my furniture arrives it will feel more like home and I will feel more settled.

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

