Not Enough Time in My Day

There never seems to be enough time in my day, anymore.  I am not sure if I am just that much more busy or if I am slipping in my time management skills.  Either way, I’ll have to work on that more.

My life has changed so completely that I am still finding my bearings.  It hasn’t been as hard to change as I thought it would to go from being completely autonomous to having to take someones else into consideration for everything I do.  I just haven’t quite found my balance between work, home, relationship, and me time yet.

Wouldn’t change any of it though.  Turns out I actually like this whole relationship, living with someone thing!  Who knew?

I am still determined to write more often and endeavor to do so soon.  When I get my balance back!

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

