August Sucked My Money Away

August was another month of overspending.  It  seems to be a pattern, two good months, one bad month.  Over and over again.  Hopefully this means September will be a good month of spending.

So, what put me over the edge?  Vacation, de-humidifier, dog, anniversary, and school.  I am not even going to calculate it all, I know I spent too much and I’ll leave it at that.

In the meantime I am pushing the boyfriend to start thinking about Christmas.  We are combining our gift buying together this year and he brings so many more people to gift buying list than I do.  I only bring two people to the christmas list, mom and grandma, he has multiple relatives.

December is going to be worse than August!

 

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

