Breaking $20,000 Mark This Month

I am $800 away from reaching the $20,000 point this month.  Imagine that? I’ve almost paid off $20,000 of my debt!

This month is a three pay period month for me.  This means an extra payment toward my two 401K loans.  I shouldn’t have a problem reaching the $20,000 mark by the end of the month.

Whoohoo!  I am pretty happy about it and can’t wait.  As a bonus, I’ll only have two more pay periods left until one of the 401k loans becomes history.  The is $95 a pay period that will end up back into my check to apply to my Credit Card 1.

My next big goal?  Pay off Credit Card 1 by the end of February.

2 responses to “Breaking $20,000 Mark This Month

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

