A Month Later….. I hit $20,000

I did not hit the $20,000 mark last month like I thought would happen.  I did finally make it today!

As of today I have paid $20,414.86 in debt down and am only two paychecks away from paying my smaller 401k loan off completely. That gives me back $96 a pay period to apply on my Credit Card 1, which has not made as much progress as I would like.  I am still bound and determined to have it paid off this winter sometime.

Whoo Hoo!

2 responses to “A Month Later….. I hit $20,000

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

