Another Blog to Not Keep Up With

Today I started a second blog, “Wishing Away the Weight“.

I know what you’re saying: “What? Another one?  You don’t keep up with this one!”

True enough, but this one worked so well at getting me focused at getting the debt down that I started another to help get my creeping weight down as well.

I thought about incorporating them together, but weight-loss isn’t what this one was about.  I decided to do this yesterday and started putting the site together. Ironically, I also noticed this morning that Louise over at My Journey to Eliminate Debt is doing the same thing.  I guess great minds think alike, lol!

Don’t worry, I’ll work harder at posting on both blogs.

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

