Christmas 2011 Gifts

We have completed our Christmas Shopping.  Probably spent too much money, but I haven’t looked at the total yet.  The boyfriend has many more people to buy for than I do and I wasn’t sure what the damage would be this year.  We share the gift giving and expenses.

I will have to take a look this week and calculate exactly how much we spent and make sure we’ve budgeted for next year.  I didn’t create a budget this year as I really had no clue who or how much he actually spends on gifts.

We are done and everything is wrapped, I feel I can now enjoy the rest of the holiday season.

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

