Credit Card #1 May Have to Wait

I ended up with an extra $900 in my flexible spending at the end of this year.  I refuse to lose it, it is mine!  I always thought the rules were a scam, it should be refunded to me with taxes taken out, but alas, it is not.

Fortunately, we have a couple of months grace period.  I am going in today to prep for my final crown.  This is something insurance would pay for if I waited until October (one a year).  That money is just sitting there, so I am spending it.  However, we switched companies and I will need to pay up front and get reimbursed as my account “credit card” no longer works.  Luckily, I do have money in savings to do this and my retirement refund will arrive next thursday.

I also have a few other things popping up so Credit Card #1 may be delayed a month or two.  It will still disappear soon though!

3 responses to “Credit Card #1 May Have to Wait

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

