My Poor Neglected Blog

I knew I hadn’t written anything in a while, but March?  Holy crap, I’ve been gone a long time.

Here it is almost mid-May, I usually post at least once a month, but somehow I skipped April.  On a positive note, I’ve been getting the writing bug, so we will see if I can make a comeback.

I updated my numbers to the right.  I have plenty of financial things to talk about, a lack of topics can’t be an excuse.  After all, I am in the middle of planning a wedding.

We set a date, I am to become a Ms. instead of a Miss on September 8, 2012.   I am not sure I can call myself a Mrs. since I am not changing my name.  Somehow, Mrs. just doesn’t seem to fit me anyway.  Does anyone know the etiquette rules on that?

Anyway, more wedding items to be discussed in the near future. For that I apologize!

Leave a Reply

  • Single in Debt

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 35 other followers

  • Archives

